SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Steve Burrage
Owner · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 25 years (since 2001)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

FirstBank is an FDIC-insured bank with locations in Antlers, Hugo, Atoka, Coalgate, Kiowa, Broken Bow, Idabel, Hochatown and Wright City, Oklahoma, offering personal and business banking and loans.

Products & services
CheckingSavings & InvestmentsHealth SavingsCDs & IRAsOnline BankingMobile BankingBill PayeStatementsZelle®TransferNow®CardHub®Cash Management
Markets served
PersonalBusinessCommercial
Service area
Antlers, OKAtokaCoalgateHugoKiowaBroken BowIdabelHochatown
Certifications
FDIC-Insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FirstBank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Security First National Bank
Hugo
$3.6M$1.6M1.0 mi
AmeriState Bank
Antlers
$3.6M$1.6M17.0 mi
First State Bank
Valliant
$7.5M$2.0M23.0 mi
FirstBank
Wright City
$1.8M$813K28.2 mi
Mccurtain County National Bank
Idabel
$7.2M$3.3M39.3 mi
Farmers Bank and Trust
Idabel
$3.6M$1.6M39.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About FirstBank

FirstBank is a banks & credit unions company in Hugo, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. It is owned by Steve Burrage. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns FirstBank?
FirstBank is owned by Steve Burrage, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does FirstBank make?
SeeBITDA estimates FirstBank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was FirstBank founded?
FirstBank has been in business since 2001.