SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Citizens Bank

  • 3800 Journey Parkway, Fl, Norman, OK
  • 14 locations
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$19.2M
$5.8Mlikely range$28.6M
Revenue
$19.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$8.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $19.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$19.2M
Revenue$19.2M
× 45% profit margin$8.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
14 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First Citizens Bank is a bank with a Norman, OK branch offering checking, savings, lending and business banking products. It describes itself as putting banking about people first and money second.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsPersonal LendingHome EquityCredit CardsOnline and Mobile ServicesBusiness CheckingBusiness LendingBusiness Credit CardsMerchant ServicesRemote Image DepositFirst Citizens Visa Purchasing Card
Service area
NormanOklahomaMooreOklahoma CityMidwest City
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Citizens Bank
this business
$19.2M$8.6M—
RCB Bank - Commercial Office
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
MidFirst Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Midfirst
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
RCB Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
First Liberty Bank
Norman
$3.8M$1.7M0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.8M – $28.6M
EBITDA range$2.6M – $12.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

14 locations

3800 Journey Parkway, FlNormanThis listing
606 East MainAdaView
321 North CommerceArdmoreView
421 East MainCushingView
1101 North Santa Fe AvenueEdmondView
701 West BroadwayEnidView
1201 South Air Depot BoulevardMidwest CityView
1600 Southwest 89th StreetOklahoma CityView
4501 W Memorial RdOklahoma CityView
5603 North PennsylvaniaOklahoma CityView
1907 North Milt PhillipsSeminoleView
3549 South Peoria AvenueTulsaView
6100 East 51st StreetTulsaView
5757 Northwest ExpresswayWarr AcresView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $19.2M, with roughly $8.6M of EBITDA. It has 14 locations.

Common questions

Who owns First Citizens Bank?
The owner of First Citizens Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Citizens Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Citizens Bank's annual revenue at about $19.2M (likely between $5.8M and $28.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First Citizens Bank founded?
First Citizens Bank has been in business since 1995.