SeeBITDAOklahoma

RCB Bank - Commercial Office

  • 3151 W Tecumseh Rd Ste 200, Norman, OK
  • Since 2000
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

RCB Bank is a bank offering personal and business banking, lending, mortgages, trust and wealth services, and land management, with branches it directs customers to find.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDsBank AnywhereConsumer LoansMortgageCredit CardTrust & Fiduciary ServicesInvestment ServicesLand ManagementRetirement Plan ServicesBusiness Checking
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • City of Arkansas City · named on its website

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
RCB Bank - Commercial Office
this business
$1.9M$863K—
First Citizens Bank
Norman
$19.2M$8.6M0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
MidFirst Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Midfirst
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
RCB Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
First Liberty Bank
Norman
$3.8M$1.7M0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • JC
    Jennifer C. Waggoner
    Finance Director/Treasurer for the City of Arkansas City · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About RCB Bank - Commercial Office

RCB Bank - Commercial Office is a banks & credit unions company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns RCB Bank - Commercial Office?
The owner of RCB Bank - Commercial Office isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does RCB Bank - Commercial Office make?
SeeBITDA estimates RCB Bank - Commercial Office's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was RCB Bank - Commercial Office founded?
RCB Bank - Commercial Office has been in business since 2000.