SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sooner Southwest Bankshares

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Misty Potter
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2021)

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% EBITDA margin$813K

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 9% since 2020
010020020202021202220232024100109
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500100$29.3M$13.2M
2021Form 550095$27.9M$12.5M
2022Form 5500111$32.6M$14.6M
2023Form 5500108$31.7M$14.3M
2024Form 5500109$32.0M$14.4M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Sooner Southwest Bankshares
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Bank7
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Maplemark Bank
Tulsa
$68.0M$6.2M1.1 mi
Triad Bank
Tulsa
$3.6M$1.6M1.1 mi
Oklahoma Central Credit Union
Tulsa
$42.3M$19.0M2.1 mi
Central National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K2.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingRegier, Carr & Monroe, LLP, CPA'SAudits its 401(k) plan (2024 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sooner Southwest Bankshares

Sooner Southwest Bankshares is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA. It has about 109 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Sooner Southwest Bankshares?
The owner of Sooner Southwest Bankshares isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sooner Southwest Bankshares make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sooner Southwest Bankshares's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Sooner Southwest Bankshares have?
About 109, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.