SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 110 E Broadway St, Altus, OK
  • Since 1902
Reported revenueReported figures
$17.5M
$16.7Mlikely range$18.4M
Revenue
$17.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.5M
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $17.5M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$17.5M
× 14% profit margin$2.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Frazer Bank is a bank offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, and merchant services, emphasizing community bank service with modern conveniences. It serves customers in Edmond, Altus, Frederick, and Hobart, Oklahoma.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsCertificates of Deposit (CDs)Individual Retirement Accounts (IRAs)Personal LoansMortgage LoansRedi-Credit Lines of CreditBusiness CheckingBusiness SavingsBusiness LoansBusiness Lines of CreditMerchant Services
Service area
EdmondAltusFrederickHobartOK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Clover · brand it sells or installs
  • Kasasa · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Frazer Bank
this business
$17.5M$2.5M—
NBC Bank
Altus
$4.9M$2.2M0.1 mi
Equity Bank
Altus
$984K$443K0.1 mi
Herring Bank
Altus
$984K$443K0.5 mi
Frazer Bank
Altus
$984K$443K1.2 mi
Herring Bank - Altus Walmart
Altus
$984K$443K1.8 mi
MidFirst Bank
Altus
$984K$443K1.9 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$16.7M – $18.4M
EBITDA range$2.3M – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1902
“Founded in 1902, Frazer Bank is dedicated to serving individuals, business owners, and professionals in Oklahoma.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST ALTUS BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$17.5M
Pre-tax income$2.5M
Assets$344.9M
Deposits$308.1M
Employees51
Branches6
Established1902

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Frazer Bank

Frazer Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Altus, Oklahoma, in business since 1902. Its reported annual revenue is about $17.5M, with roughly $2.5M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Frazer Bank?
The owner of Frazer Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Frazer Bank make?
Frazer Bank reported revenue of about $17.5M.
When was Frazer Bank founded?
Frazer Bank has been in business since 1902.