SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$9.0M
$2.8Mlikely range$13.0M
Revenue
$9.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.1M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $9.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$9.0M
Revenue$9.0M
× 45% profit margin$4.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
5 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
NBC Bank
this business
$9.0M$4.1M—
Equity Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Frazer Bank
Altus
$17.5M$2.5M0.1 mi
Herring Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Frazer Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi
Herring Bank - Altus Walmart
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.7 mi
MidFirst Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.8M – $13.0M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $5.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

5 locations

123 W Commerce StAltusThis listing
3202 Owen K Garriott RdEnidView
13401 N Pennsylvania AveOklahoma CityView
7127 Riverside PkwyTulsaView
8120 S Yale AveTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About NBC Bank

NBC Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Altus, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $9.0M, with roughly $4.1M of EBITDA. It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns NBC Bank?
The owner of NBC Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does NBC Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates NBC Bank's annual revenue at about $9.0M (likely between $2.8M and $13.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.