SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Equity Bank is a community bank offering personal and business banking, lending, mortgages, trust and wealth services in Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas and Oklahoma.

Products & services
Savings accountsMoney market accountsCertificates of depositConsumer loansHome equity line of creditBusiness checkingBusiness savingsTreasury Management ServicesBusiness credit cardCommercial loansSBA loansAgriculture loans
Markets served
CommercialNonprofitSmall businessAgriculture
Service area
KansasMissouriArkansasOklahomaIowa
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Churches & nonprofits
Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Equity Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
NBC Bank
Altus
$9.0M$4.1M0.0 mi
Frazer Bank
Altus
$17.5M$2.5M0.1 mi
Herring Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Frazer Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi
Herring Bank - Altus Walmart
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.7 mi
MidFirst Bank
Altus
$1.8M$813K1.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Equity Bank

Equity Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Altus, Oklahoma, in business since 2015. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Equity Bank?
The owner of Equity Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Equity Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Equity Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Equity Bank founded?
Equity Bank has been in business since 2015.