SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cresap Capital

  • 1024 E Britton Rd # 100, Oklahoma City, OK
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 40% since 2020
01020202020212022202320242025106
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550010$2.9M$1.3M
2021Form 55009$2.6M$1.2M
2022Form 55007$2.1M$924K
2023Form 55007$2.1M$924K
2024Form 55007$2.1M$924K
2025Form 55006$1.8M$792K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cresap Capital
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank
Oklahoma City
$5.8M$2.6M0.9 mi
First Enterprise Bank
Oklahoma City
$16.2M$-2.6M2.0 mi
Energize Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$693K2.2 mi
Bank of America ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.3 mi
RCB Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.3 mi
Kirkpatrick Bank - Northwest Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Cresap Capital

Cresap Capital is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA. It has about 6 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Cresap Capital?
The owner of Cresap Capital isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cresap Capital make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cresap Capital's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Cresap Capital have?
About 6, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.