SeeBITDAOklahoma

Energize Credit Union

  • 2325 E I 44 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1967
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$1.5M
$1.5Mlikely range$1.6M
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$693K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.5M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$1.5M
× 45% profit margin$693K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Energize Credit Union
this business
$1.5M$693K—
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
Cresap Capital
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.2 mi
Kirkpatrick Bank - Northwest Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K2.7 mi
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank
Oklahoma City
$5.8M$2.6M2.9 mi
Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$12.6M$5.7M2.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$1.5M – $1.6M
EBITDA range$659K – $728K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1967
“Energize Credit Union was chartered in 1967 to fill specific financial needs of electric and telephone cooperative employees.”

Leadership

  • LD
    Lisa Dailey
    Manager · Company website · source
  • AB
    Ashton Block
    Marketing Specialist · Company website · source
  • EK
    Emma Krueger
    Lending Specialist · Company website · source
  • CL
    Cami Landrith
    Member Service Representative · Company website · source
  • CE
    Christina Eshleman
    Director · Form 990
  • NJ
    Nina Jones
    Director · Form 990
  • JS
    Jamie Scott
    Director · Form 990
  • MP
    Michelle Phelps
    Director · Form 990
  • LO
    Lisa O'Neil
    Director · Form 990
  • JH
    Jeff Hyatt
    Director · Form 990
  • RM
    Rachel McSperitt
    Director · Form 990
  • SB
    Shane Bowers
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingEarly & Means CPASPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$1.5M
Assets$25.6M
Tax-exempt since1968
NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$1.5M
Net income—
Assets$25.7M
Members3,094
Employees4
Chartered1967

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Energize Credit Union

Energize Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1967. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $693K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Energize Credit Union?
The owner of Energize Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Energize Credit Union make?
Energize Credit Union reported revenue of about $1.5M.
When was Energize Credit Union founded?
Energize Credit Union has been in business since 1967.