SeeBITDAOklahoma

Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K2.8 mi
Bank of Commerce
Duncan
$40.4M$2.4M3.4 mi
IBC Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K3.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.8M$813K3.8 mi
Legacy Bank
Duncan
$18.1M$8.1M3.9 mi
Endurance Federal Credit Union
Duncan
$10.3M$4.6M3.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions

Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions is a banks & credit unions company in Duncan, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions?
The owner of Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions make?
SeeBITDA estimates Turning Point Credit & Debt Solutions's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.