SeeBITDAOklahoma

Advance Loan

Finance and insurance
  • 101 W Main St, Ardmore, OK
  • 2 locations
Estimated valueLow confidence
$3.0M
$1.0Mlikely range$4.9M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$794K
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 37% profit margin$794K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$3.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Advance Loan
this business
$2.1M$794K—
Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Ardmore
$3.8M$1.7M0.0 mi
World Finance
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
BIRD FINANCE
Ardmore · 6 employees
$2.7M$1.2M0.0 mi
Security Finance
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Master Finance Company
Ardmore
$3.2M$1.2M0.0 mi
Southern Loan Co
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$3.0M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$1.0M – $4.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$886K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$330K – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

101 W Main StArdmoreThis listing
1819 S Air Depot BlvdMidwest CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Advance Loan

Advance Loan is a finance and insurance company in Ardmore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $794K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $3.0M (likely range $1.0M–$4.9M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Advance Loan?
The owner of Advance Loan isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Advance Loan make?
SeeBITDA estimates Advance Loan's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $886K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Advance Loan worth?
About $3.0M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $794K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $1.0M–$4.9M.