SeeBITDAOklahoma

Master Finance Company

Consumer Lending
Estimated valueLow confidence
$5.4M
$1.8Mlikely range$8.7M
About 4.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.2M
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $5.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical consumer lending business in Oklahoma$3.2M
Revenue$3.2M
× 37% profit margin$1.2M
× 4.5 sale multiple = value$5.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
3 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 22 years (since 2004)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Ardmore Finance / Master Finance Company offers personal installment loans through 26 offices in Illinois, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas. The page states it is not a payday or title loan company and that its loans are fully amortized with equal payments of principal and interest.

Products & services
Personal installment loanSignature Loan
Service area
IllinoisMissouriOklahomaTennesseeTexasArdmore, OKBartlesville, OKDurant, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Consumer Lending.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Master Finance Company
this business
$3.2M$1.2M—
BIRD FINANCE
Ardmore · 6 employees
$2.7M$1.2M0.0 mi
World Finance
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Ardmore
$3.8M$1.7M0.0 mi
Advance Loan
Ardmore
$2.1M$795K0.0 mi
Security Finance
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Southern Loan Co
Ardmore
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$5.4M
Multiple for this size and industry4.5×
Value range$1.8M – $8.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Consumer Lending businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.3M – $4.3M
EBITDA range$495K – $1.6M
Industry (NAICS)Consumer Lending (522291)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

7 N Washington StArdmoreThis listing
13261/2 North YorkMuskogeeView
9088 E 31st StTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Master Finance Company

Master Finance Company is a consumer lending company in Ardmore, Oklahoma, in business since 2004. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.2M, with roughly $1.2M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $5.4M (likely range $1.8M–$8.7M). It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Master Finance Company?
The owner of Master Finance Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Master Finance Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Master Finance Company's annual revenue at about $3.2M (likely between $1.3M and $4.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Master Finance Company worth?
About $5.4M, roughly 4.5× its estimated EBITDA of $1.2M, typical for a consumer lending company its size. Likely range: $1.8M–$8.7M.
When was Master Finance Company founded?
Master Finance Company has been in business since 2004.