SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1300 N Walker Ave Ste 100, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1905
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 0% since 2020
010202020202120222023202420251414
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M
2021Form 550013$3.8M$1.7M
2022Form 550013$3.8M$1.7M
2023Form 550013$3.8M$1.7M
2024Form 550010$2.9M$1.3M
2025Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 121 years (since 1905)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Farmers Bank is a bank in Oklahoma City, OK offering personal and business banking, savings and checking accounts, and a range of loans, including ag and farm loans.

Products & services
Personal SavingsPersonal CheckingOnline BankingMobile BankingBusiness Checking & SavingsAuto LoansCommercial LendingBusiness LoansAgribusiness LendingPersonal LoansCertificate of Deposit's (CDs)Gold Money Manager
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgribusiness
Certifications
Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Farmers Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Corebank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
the Focus FCU
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
UMB Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.6M$1.6M0.6 mi
OKC Main Branch and ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Busey Bank
Oklahoma City
$5.4M$2.4M0.9 mi
Federal Reserve Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1905
“Established in 1905, we have been serving Oklahoma for over 100 years!”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Farmers Bank

Farmers Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1905. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA. It has about 14 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Farmers Bank?
The owner of Farmers Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Farmers Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Farmers Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Farmers Bank have?
About 14, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Farmers Bank founded?
Farmers Bank has been in business since 1905.