SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 120 W Russworm Dr, Watonga, OK
  • Since 1901
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Jason Estes
President · source
Likely to sell

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 125 years (since 1901)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Bank7 is an Oklahoma City-based bank (parent Bank7 Corp.) offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, mortgages, and treasury management services.

Products & services
Checking and Money MarketSavings, CDs, and IRAsDebit CardsCredit CardsWire Transfer InstructionsForeign Currency ExchangeOnline BankingMobile BankingMobile WalletZelle®Home MortgagePersonal Loans
Markets served
personalbusinessagricultural
Service area
New Mexico
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender NMLS 677297

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Apple Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Android Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Allpoint · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank7
this business
$1.9M$863K—
First State Bank
Watonga
$5.2M$1.4M0.2 mi
Bank7
Geary
$1.9M$863K15.6 mi
Canton Bancshares Inc
Canton
$4.7M$1.3M17.5 mi
High Plains Bank
Okeene
$13.2M$3.4M19.8 mi
Bank of the West
Thomas
$12.8M$4.2M19.8 mi
First National Bank
Thomas
$1.9M$863K20.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1901
“Bank7 is a full-service Oklahoma-based community bank chartered in 1901 and relocated to Oklahoma City in 2005.”

Leadership

  • WB
    William B. Haines
    Chairman · Company website · source
  • TT
    Tom Travis
    Vice Chairman and CEO · Company website · source
  • JT
    John T. Phillips
    Senior Executive VP · Company website · source
  • KH
    Kelly Harris
    Executive VP and CFO · Company website · source
  • AL
    Andy Levinson
    President – Tulsa, OK · Company website · source
  • DH
    Doug Haines
    Regional President – Western Oklahoma and Kansas · Company website · source
  • SG
    Sri Gunaratnam
    Executive VP – Texas · Company website · source
  • DM
    Darrell Mathews
    Executive VP and COO · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank7

Bank7 is a banks & credit unions company in Watonga, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. It is owned by Jason Estes (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Bank7?
Bank7 is owned by Jason Estes (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Bank7 make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank7's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank7 founded?
Bank7 has been in business since 1901.
Is Bank7 for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 125 years (since 1901); no family successor named on its website.