SeeBITDAOklahoma

City National Bank

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% EBITDA margin$813K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
City National Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Liberty National Bank
Lawton
$10.8M$4.9M0.5 mi
Fort Sill FCU
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
Navy Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$3.6M$1.6M1.2 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Lawton
$1.8M$813K1.4 mi
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$6.8M$3.1M1.5 mi
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$9.0M$4.1M1.5 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About City National Bank

City National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns City National Bank?
The owner of City National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does City National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates City National Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.